By SHLC on December 7, 2018 in
Presented by SHLC Attorney Evelin Bailey.
Satisfies All Requirements for Mandatory Supervisors and Managers Under California Law.
Required by California Law for All Companies with 5 or More Employees.
Certificates will be Issued to All Attendees.
Live and Interactive.
Cost: $75 per line (Have as Many People in the Room as You Want!)
Any company that signs up for the supervisor 2-hour training will receive one free line for the 1- hour non-manager/non-supervisor training for 2019.
DFEH Sexual Harassment Prevention Training and SB 1343 FAQ.
2 Hours of HRCI/SHRM Credits Available.